Skip to main content

8th Grade Football - Fall 2016

Coaches: Mark Baldwin (mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us), Eric Kistler (ekistler@phm.k12.in.us), and Steve Kreinbrink

All players MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2016-2017 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 8/8/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/9/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/10/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/11/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/12/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/15/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/16/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/17/16

Jamboree

7:15-8:15pm

PHS Football Field

Penn

Thu 8/18/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/19/16

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/22/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/23/16

SMS vs Goshen MS

5:00-6:00pm

Goshen MS

Away

Wed 8/24/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/25/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/26/15

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/29/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/30/16

SMS vs John Young MS

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 8/31/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/1/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/2/16

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/6/16

SMS vs Discovery MS

7:15-8:15pm

PHS Football Field

Away

Wed 9/7/16

SMS vs Discovery (B) MS

5:00-6:00pm

Discovery MS

Away

Thu 9/8/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/12/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/13/16

SMS vs New Prairie Jr High

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/14/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/15/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/16/16

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/19/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/20/16

SMS vs Elkhart East

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/21/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/22/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/23/16

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/26/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tue 9/27/16

SMS vs Grissom MS

6:15-7:15pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/28/16

SMS vs Grissom (B)

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Thu 9/29/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/30/16

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 10/3/16

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 10/4/16

Playoff Game

5:00-6:00pm

TBA

Away

 

 

Categories: