Skip to main content

Boys 7th Grade Basketball (Fall 2016)

Coach: Dennis Addison  (daddison@phm.k12.in.us)

 

Schedule:

  Date Event Time Location Meet
Sat 10/8/2016 Practice 8:30am-10:00am SMS Gym  
Mon 10/10/2016 Try-outs TBA    
Tues 10/11/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Wed 10/12/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 10/13/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Fri 10/14/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 10/15/2016 Practice 8:30am-10:00am SMS Gym  
Mon 10/17/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 10/18/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Wed 10/19/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 10/20/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Fri 10/21/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 10/22/2016 Practice 8:30am-10:00am SMS Gym  
Mon 10/24/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 10/25/2016 Practice 6:15pm-8:00pm SMS Gym  
Wed 10/26/2016 Practice 6:15pm-8:00pm SMS Gym  
Thu 10/27/2016 SMS vs North Side 5:00pm-6:45pm North Side Gym Away
Fri 10/28/2016 NO PRACTICE      
Mon 10/31/2016 Practice TBA      
Tues 11/1/2016 SMS vs Jimtown Jr High 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Wed 11/2/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 11/3/2016 SMS vs North Wood MS 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Fri 11/4/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 11/5/2016 SMS vs Valparaiso (tourn.) 9:00am Ben Franklin, Valpo Away
    SMS vs Chesterton (tourn.) TBA Chesterton Away
Mon 11/7/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 11/8/2016 SMS vs Discovery 5:00pm-6:45pm Discovery Gym Away
Wed 11/9/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 111/10/16 SMS vs Northridge MS 5:00pm-6:45pm Northridge Gym Away
Fri 11/11/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 11/12/2016 Practice 8:30am-10:00am SMS Gym Home
Mon 11/14/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 11/15/2016 SMS vs John Young MS 5:00pm-6:45pm John Young MS Gym Away
Wed 11/16/2016 SMS vs LaVille Jr-Sr HS 5:00pm-6:45pm LaVille Gym Away
Thu 11/17/2016 SMS vs Pierre Moran MS 5:00pm-6:45pm Pierre Moran Gym Away
Fri 11/18/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 11/19/2016 Practice 8:30am-10:00am SMS Gym  
Mon 11/21/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 11/22/2016 SMS vs Goshen MS 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Wed 11/23/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 11/26/2016 Practice TBA      
Mon 11/28/2016 SMS vs St. Pius 5:00pm-6:45pm St. Pius Gym Away
Tues 11/29/2016 SMS vs Concord Jr. High 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Wed 11/30/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 12/1/2016 SMS vs West Side MS 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Fri 12/2/2016 Practice 6:45am-8:45am SMS Gym  
Sat 12/3/2016 Tourney 9:00am SMS Gym Home
Mon 12/5/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 12/6/2016 SMS vs Grissom 5:00pm-6:45pm SMS Gym Home
Wed 12/7/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Thu 12/8/2016 Big 11 Tourney 5:00pm-6:45pm TBA  
Fri 12/9/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Sat 12/10/2016 Big 11 Tourney 9:00am-11:00am TBA  
Mon 12/12/2016 Practice 4:00pm-6:15pm SMS Gym  
Tues 12/13/2016 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm-6:45pm TBA