Skip to main content

Girls Track 2016

Coaches:        Eric Kistler     ekistler@phm.k12.in.us

                        Mark Baldwin   mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us

                        Lisa Foster   lfoster@phm.k12.in.us

                        Karen Brown   kbrown@phm.k12.in.us

 

Schedule:
Date Event Time Location Meet
Wed 3/23/16 Meeting in LGI 4:10-5:00 SMS LGI  
Thu 3/24/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 3/28/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 3/29/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Wed 3/30/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 3/31/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Fri 4/1/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 4/11/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 4/12/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Wed 4/13/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 4/14/16 Practice 8:00am-8:40am* *Only if you don't have 10 practices  
Thu 4/14/16 Northwood Middle School 5:00pm Northwood Middle School Away
Fri 4/15/16 Practice 7:45am-8:40am* *Field contestants only  
Mon 4/18/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 4/19/16 Goshen Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Wed 4/20/16 Practice 7:15am-8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 4/21/16 John Young Middle School 5:00pm John Young Middle School Away
Fri 4/22/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am* *Sprinters and hurdlers ONLY  
Mon 4/25/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 4/26/16 Discovery Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Wed 4/27/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 4/28/16 Jimtown Junior High 5:00pm Jimtown Junior High Away
Mon 5/2/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 5/3/16 Pierre Moran Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Wed 5/4/16 Practice 7:30am-8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 5/5/16 Grissom Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Fri 5/6/16 Practice 8:00am-8:40am* *Distance runners ONLY  
Mon 5/9/16 Practice 8:00am-8:40am* *Finalists ONLY  
Tue 5/10/16 Big 11 Prelims 4:45pm Concord Middle School Away
Wed 5/11/16 Big 11 Prelims (Rain Date) 4:45pm Concord Middle School Away
Thu 5/12/16 Practice 8:00am-8:40am* *Finalists ONLY  
Fri 5/13/16 Big 11 Finals 4:45pm Concord Jr High Away
Tues 5/17/16 Big 11 Finals (Rain Date) 4:45pm Concord Jr High Away