Skip to main content

Language Arts 2016 - 2017

 

       Lisa Baldridge – (6th grade) email lbaldridge@phm.k12.in.us

 

  

        Erica Briones – (6th grade) email ebriones@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

 

                                   Brianna Burnett – (7th and 8th) email bburnett@phm.k12.in.us

                                     

   

   

      Melissa Fiegel – (8th grade) email mfiegel@phm.k12.in.us 

 

 
       Renee Johanson – (6th grade) email rjohanson@phm.k12.in.us

 

  

       Carol Schraw – (6th, 7th grade) email cshraw@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

      Madalyn Smith – (8th grade) email msmith@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

      Kristina Turpin – (6th grade) email kturpin@phm.k12.in.us