Skip to main content

Math 2016 - 2017

 

       Karl Black – (6th grade) email kblack@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       Erica Briones – (6th grade) email ebriones@phm.k12.in.us 

 

 

      Lisa Foster – (7th grade) email lfosterphm.k12.in.us

 

 

       Robin Hissey – (7th, 8th grade) email rhissey@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       Nancy Ladson – (6th grade) email nladson@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

      David Chase Pinion -(8th grade) email dpinioin@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       John Rice – (7th, 8th grade) email jcrice@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       Wendy Schuster -- (8th grade) email wschuster@phm.k12.in.us

 

What’s New in Technology: Nearpod video