Skip to main content

Science 2016-2017

      Mark Baldwin – (7th grade) email mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us

   Blog: http://blogs.phmschools.org/mbaldwin/

 

                                       Stephanie Freed - (7th and 8th grade) email sfreed@phm.k12.in.us

 

      Jennifer Husband – (8th grade) email jhusband@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       Kari Miller – (6th grade) email kmiller@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

      Dan Osler – (6th grade) email dosler@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

       David Sears – (7th grade) email dsears@phm.k12.in.us

   Blog: http://blogs.phmschools.org/dsears/

 

 

        Sarah Wagner – (8th grade) email swagner@phm.k12.in.us

   Blog: http://blogs.phmschools.org/swagner/

 

 

Categories: