Skip to main content

Social Studies 2016 - 2017

 

    Melissa Grover – (6th grade) email mgrover@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Brendan Hess – (7th and 8th grade) email bhess@phm.k12.in.us

                                                           

       Eric Kistler – (8th grade) email ekistler@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

      Rachel Marazzi (7th grade) email rmarazzi@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Allison Marsh – (8th grade) email amarsh@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Judy Scarbeck – (6th and 7th grade) email jscarbeck@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Shelly Sierzputowski – (6thgrade) email ssierzputowski@phm.k12.in.us