Skip to main content

Wellness Teachers 2016 - 2017

       Tom Burkett – (7th and 8th grade) email tburkett@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Tara Curless – (7th and 8th grade) email tcurless@phm.k12.in.us

                                                           

       Dawn Huff – (7th grade email dhuff@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Jim Modlin – (6th, 8th grade) email jmodlin@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Kyle Snoeyink – (6th, 7th grade) email ksnoeyink@phm.k12.in.us

 

       Kristi Ulrich – (6th, 8th grade) email kulrich@phm.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Categories: