Skip to main content

7th grade Football - Fall 2018

Coaches: Matt Bodnar (mbodnar@phm.k12.in.us), Dan Hawley (dhawley@phm.k12.in.us) and Karl Black (kblack@phm.k12.in.us

All players MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2018 – 2019 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Where

Mon 7/30/18

 

Conditioning 9:00-10:30am SMS Football Field  
Tues 7/31/18 Conditioning 9:00-10:30am SMS Football Field  
Wed 8/1/18 Conditioning 9:00-10:30am SMS Football Field  
Thu 8/2/18 Conditioning 9:00-10:30am SMS Football Field  
Fri 8/3/18 Conditioning 9:00-10:30am SMS Football Field  

Mon 8/6/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/7/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/8/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/9/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/10/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/13/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/14/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/15/18

Jamboree

6:15-7:30pm

PHS Football Field

Penn

Thu 8/16/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/17/18

Practice

9:00-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/20/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/21/18

SMS vs Goshen MS

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 8/22/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/23/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/24/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/27/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/28/178

SMS vs John Young MS

5:00-6:00pm

John Young Football Field

Away

Wed 8/29/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/30/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/31/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/4/18

SMS vs Discovery MS

5:15-6:15pm

PHS Football Field

Penn

Wed 9/5/18

SMS vs Discovery (B) MS

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Thu 9/6/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/7/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/10/18 Practice  4:00-6:00pm SMS Football Field  

Tue 9/11/18

SMS vs New Prairie Jr High

5:00-6:00pm

New Prairie Football Field

Away

Wed 9/12/18 Practice 4:00-6:00pm SMS Football Field  

Thu 9/13/19

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/14/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/17/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/18/18

SMS vs Elkhart East

5:00-6:00pm

Elkhart Central HS

Away

Wed 9/19/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/20/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/21/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/24/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tue 9/25/18

SMS vs Grissom MS

5:15-6:15pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/26/18

SMS vs Grissom (B)

5:00-6:00pm

Grissom Football Field

Away

Thu 9/27/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/28/18

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 10/1/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 10/2/18

Playoff Game

TBD

TBD

Away