Skip to main content

8th Grade Football - Fall 2017

Coaches: Mark Baldwin (mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us), Eric Kistler (ekistler@phm.k12.in.us), Ryan Heyde and Steve Kreinbrink

All players MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2017-2018 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 8/7/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/8/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/9/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/10/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/11/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/14/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/15/17

Practice

8:30-11:30am

SMS Football Field

 

Wed 8/16/17

Jamboree

7:00-8:00pm

PHS Football Field

Penn

Thu 8/17/17

Practice

8:30-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/18/17

Practice

8:30-11:00am

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/21/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/22/17

SMS vs Goshen MS

5:00-6:00pm

Goshen MS

Away

Wed 8/23/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/24/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 8/25/17

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 8/28/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 8/29/17

SMS vs John Young MS

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 8/30/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 8/31/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/1/17

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/5/17

SMS vs Discovery MS

6:15-7:15pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/6/17

SMS vs Discovery (B) MS

4:45-5:45pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Thu 9/7/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/8/17 Practice  4:00-5:30pm SMS Football Field  

Mon 9/11/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/12/17

SMS vs New Prairie Jr High

5:00-6:00pm

New Prairie Football Field

Away

Wed 9/13/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/14/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/15/17

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/18/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 9/19/17

SMS vs Elkhart East

5:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

Home

Wed 9/20/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Thu 9/21/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/22/17

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 9/25/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tue 9/26/17

SMS vs Grissom MS

7:00-8:00pm

Penn Football Field

Penn

Wed 9/27/17

SMS vs Grissom (B)

4:45-5:45pm

Grisson 

Away

Thu 9/28/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Fri 9/29/17

Practice

4:00-5:30pm

SMS Football Field

 

Mon 10/2/17

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Football Field

 

Tues 10/3/17

Playoff Game

5:00-6:00pm

TBA

Away