Skip to main content

Boys Track 2017

Coaches:          David Misener   dmisener@phm.k12.in.us

                          David Sears   dsears@phm.k12.in.us

 

Schedule:

Date Event Time Location Meet
Mon 3/20/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Tue 3/21/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Wed 3/22/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Thu 3/23/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  

Fri 3/24/17

Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Mon 3/27/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Tue 3/28/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Wed 3/29/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Thu 3/30/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field / Gym  
Mon 4/10/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Tue 4/11/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Wed 4/12/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Thu 4/13/17 Northwood Middle School 5:00pm North Wood MS Away
Mon 4/17/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Tue 4/18/17 Goshen Middle School 5:00pm SMS  Home
Wed 4/19/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Thu 4/20/17 John Young Middle School 5:00pm John Young M S Away
Fri 4/21/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Mon 4/24/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Tue 4/25/17 Discovery Middle School 5:00pm SMS Home
Wed 4/26/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Thu 4/27/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Mon 5/1/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  

Tue 5/2/17

Pierre Moran Middle School 5:00pm SMS Home
Wed 5/3/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Thu 5/4/17 Grissom Middle School 5:00pm Grissom MS Away

Fri 5/5/17

Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Mon 5/8/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  

Tue 5/9/17

Big 11 Prelims 5:00pm Concord Middle School Away
Wed 5/10/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Thu 5/11/17 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Field  
Fri 5/12/17 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm Concord Jr High Away
Tues 5/16/17 Big 11 Finals (Rain Date) 5:00pm Concord Jr High Away