Skip to main content

Boys Track 2018

Coaches: David Sears (Head Coach)

                 Karl Black

                 Dan Hawley

 

Schedule:

Date Event Time Location Meet
Wed 3/21/18 Team Meeting 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 3/22/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  

Fri 3/23/18

Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 3/26/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 3/27/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Wed 3/28/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 3/29/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Fri 3/30/18 NO Practice      
Mon 4/9/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/10/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Wed 4/11/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/12/18 Northwood Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Home
Fri 4/13/18 Practice 4:00–6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/16/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/17/18 Goshen Middle School 5:00pm Goshen MS  Away
Wed 4/18/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/19/17 John Young Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Home
Fri 4/20/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/23/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/24/18 Discovery Middle School 5:00pm Discovery MS Away
Wed 4/25/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/26/18 Jimtown Jr. High 5:00pm Jimtown Jr. High Away
Fri 4/27/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/30/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  

Tue 5/1/187

Pierre Moran Middle School 5:00pm Pierre Moran MS Away
Wed 5/2/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 5/3/18 Grissom Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Home

Fri 5/4/18

Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 5/7/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  

Tue 5/8/17

Big 11 Prelims 5:00pm Concord High School Away
Wed 5/9/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 5/10/18 Practice 4:00-6:00 SMS Gym/Track  
Fri 5/11/18 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm Concord High School Away