Skip to main content

Boys Track 2019

Coaches: David Sears (Head Coach)

                 Karl Black

                 Lukas Long

 

Schedule:

Date Event Time Location Meet
Mon 3/18/19 Meeting and Practice 4:00–6:00 PM SMS Gym  
Tues 3/19/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Wed 3/20/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 3/21/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  

Fri 3/22/19

Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 3/25/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 3/26/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Wed 3/27/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 3/28/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Fri 3/29/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/8/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/9/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Wed 4/10/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/11/19 Northwood Middle School 5:00 PM (bus leaves at 3:45) Northwood M.S Away
Fri 4/12/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/15/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/16/19 Goshen Middle School 5:00 PM Schmucker M.S. Home
Wed 4/17/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/18/19 John Young Middle School 5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)​ John Young M. S. Away
Mon 4/22/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Tue 4/23/19 Discovery Middle School 5:00 PM Schmucker M.S Home
Wed 4/24/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 4/25/19 Jimtown Jr. High 5:00 PM Schmucker M.S Home
Fri 4/26/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 4/29/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  

Tue 4/30/19

Pierre Moran Middle School 5:00 PM Schmucker M.S Home
Wed 5/1/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 5/2/19 Grissom Middle School 5:00 PM Grissom M.S. Away

Fri 5/3/19

Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Mon 5/6/19 Practice (Finalists Only) 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  

Tue 5/7/19

Big 11 Prelims 5:00 PM (bus leaves at 3:45) Concord High School Away
Wed 5/8/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Thu 5/9/19 Practice 4:00-6:00 PM SMS Gym/Track  
Fri 5/10/19 Big 11 Finals 5:00 PM (bus leaves at 3:45) Concord High School Away