Skip to main content

Cheerleading - Basketball

Coach: Amy Tiebout (atiebout@phm.k12.in.us)

All participants MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2017-2018 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

 

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 10/16/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Tues 10/17/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Wed 10/18/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Thu 10/19/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Fri 10/20/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Mon 10/23/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 10/24/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Wed 10/24/17 Practice 4:15pm-6:00pm SMS Gym  

Thu 10/25/17

SMS vs. Northside

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Tues 10/31/17

SMS vs. Jimtown 

5:00pm

Jimtown Gym

Away

Wed 11/1/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Thu 11/02/17

SMS vs. Northwood

5:00pm

Northwood Gym

Away

Fri 11/03/17 

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Sat 11/04/17

SMS vs. Valpo/Chesterton

10:00am

SMS Gym

Home

Mon 11/06/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 11/07/17

SMS vs Discovery

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 11/8/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Thu 11/09/17

SMS vs Northridge

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 11/10/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Mon 11/13/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tue 11/14/17

SMS vs John Young

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 11/15/17

SMS vs LaVille

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Thu 11/16/17

SMS vs Moran

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Mon 11/20/17

Practice

4:15pm-6:00pm

SMS LGI

 

Tues 11/21/17

SMS vs Goshen

5:00pm

Goshen Gym

Away

Mon 11/27/17

Practice

4:15pm-5:30pm

SMS LGI

 

Tue 11/28/17

SMS vs Concord

5:00pm

Concord Gym

Away

Wed 11/29/17

Practice

4:15pm-5:30pm

SMS LGI

 

Thu 11/30/17

SMS vs West Side

5:00pm

West Side

Away

Sat 12/02/17

7th/8th Tournament

9:00am

7th-John Young

8th-SMS Gym

 

Mon 12/04/17

Practice

4:15pm-5:30pm

SMS LGI

 

Tue 12/05/17

SMS vs Grissom

5:00pm

Grissom

Away

Wed 12/6/17

Practice

4:15pm-5:30pm

SMS LGI

 

Thu 12/07/17

Big 11 Tourney

5:00pm

TBA

 

Mon 12/11/17

Practice

4:15pm-5:30pm

SMS LGI

 

Tues 12/12/17 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm Northside Gym Away