Skip to main content

Cheerleading - Football

Coach:  7th – Shayna Berg – shayna.berg14@gmail.com

               8th – Kami Redman – kamryn.redman@gmail.com

All participants MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2017-2018 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

 

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 6/25/18

Practice

5:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Tues 6/26/18

Practice

5:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Wed 6/27/18

Practice

5:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Thu 6/28/18

Practice

5:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Tue 7/10/18

Practice

6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Wed 7/11/18

Practice

6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Thu 7/12/18

Practice

6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Tue 7/17/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS   
Wed 7/18/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Thu 7/19/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Tue 7/24/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS

 
Wed 7/25/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Thu 7/26/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Tue 7/31/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS

 
Wed 8/1/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Tue 8/7/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Wed 8/8/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Thu 8/9/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Tue 8/14/18 Practice 6:00pm-8:00pm SMS  
Wed 8/15/18 Jambree 7:30pm – 9:00pm Penn Penn

Mon 8/20/18

Practice

6:00pm-8:00pm

SMS 

 

Tue 8/21/18

SMS vs Goshen MS

5:00pm

Goshen MS

Away

Thu 8/23/18 

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS

 

Mon 8/27/18 Practice 4:00pm-6:00pm SMS  

Tue 8/28/18

SMS vs. John Young

5:00pm

SMS

Home

Thu 8/30/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS 

 

Tues 9/4/18

SMS vs Discovery

6:15pm

Penn

Penn

Wed 9/5/18 SMS vs Discovery “B” 5:00pm Discovery Away

Thu 9/6/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS

 

Mon 9/10/18 Practice 4:00pm-6:00pm SMS  

Tue 9/11/18

SMS vs New Prairie

5:00pm

SMS

Home

Thu 9/13/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS 

 

Mon 9/17/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS 

 

Tue 9/18/18

SMS vs Elkhart East

5:00pm

SMS 

Home

Thu 9/20/18 Practice 4:00pm-6:00pm SMS  

Mon 9/24/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:00pm

SMS

 

Tues 9/25/18

SMS vs Grissom

5:00pm

SMS

Home

Wed 9/26/18

SMS vs Grissom “B”

5:00pm

SMS

Home

Mon 10/1/18

Practice

4:00pm-6:000pm

SMS 

 

Tue 10/2/18

Big 11

5:00pm

SMS

Home