Skip to main content

Girls Basketball (Spring 2017)

Coaches: 8th grade - Kyle Snoeyink    ksnoeyink@phm.k12.in.us

                 7th grade – Danielle Snoeyink      dsnoeyink@phm.k12.in.us

               

                                       ** All game times are listed, 7th grade play first **

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Tue 1/09/18

Tryouts

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

 

Wed 1/10/18

Tryouts 4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 1/11/18

Tryouts

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 
Fri 1/12/18 Tryouts 4:15pm - 6:00pm SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L  

Tue 1/16/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Wed 1/17/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 1/18/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Fri 1/19/18 Practice 4:15pm - 6:00pm SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L  
Mon 1/22/18 Practice 4:15pm - 6:00pm SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L  

Tue 1/23/18

Concord

5:00pm

Concord Gym

Away

Wed 1/24/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 1/25/18

NorthSide

5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Fri 1/26/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Mon 1/29/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

 

Tue 1/30/18

West Side

5:00pm

West Side Gym

Away

Wed 1/31/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 2/1/18

Pierre Moran

5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Fri 2/2/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Mon 2/5/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Tue 2/6/18

Northwood

5:00pm

Northwood Gym

Away

Wed 2/7/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 2/10/18 

Discovery

5:00pm

Discovery Gym

Away

Fri 2/11/18

Practice 4:15pm - 6:00pm SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L  
Mon 2/12/18 Goshen 5:00pm

Goshen Gym

Away

Tue 2/13/18

Grissom

5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Wed 2/14/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 2/15/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Tue 2/20/18

John Young

5:00pm

John Young Gym

Away 

Wed 2/21/18

New Prairie

5:00pm

New Prairie Gym

Away

 Thur 2/22/18

Jimtown

5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

 Fri  2/23/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Sat 2/24/18

Chesterton/Valpo

     10:00am

TBD

Away

 Mon 2/26/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Tue 2/27/18

Northridge

 5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

 Wed 2/28/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 3/1/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Fri  3/02/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Mon 3/05/18

7/8th Big 11

   5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Tue 3/06/18

7/8th Big 11

   5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Wed 3/07/18

Practice 

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Thur 3/08/18

7/8th Big 11

   5:00pm

SMS Gym, Enter/Exit Door L

Home

Fri  3/09/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Mon 3/12/18

Practice

4:15pm - 6:00pm

SMS Gym,Enter/Exit Door L

 

Tue 3/13/18

7/8th Big 11 Championship

         5:00pm

North Side Gym

Away