Skip to main content

Girls Basketball (Spring 2019)

Coaches: 8th grade - Kyle Snoeyink    

                 7th grade – Ashley Lattimer

               

                                       ** All game times are listed, 7th grade plays first **

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Tue 1/08/19

Tryouts

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Wed 1/9/19

Tryouts

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 1/10/19

Tryouts

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Fri 1/11/19

Tryouts

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 1/14/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 1/15/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Wed 1/16/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 1/17/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Fri 1/18/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 1/21/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 1/22/19

Concord

5:00:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

Home

Wed 1/23/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 1/24/19

North Side

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

North Side Gym

Away

Fri 1/25/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Sat 1/26/19 John Young Tourney 9:00 AM (bus leaves 7:45 AM) John Young Gym Away

Mon 1/28/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

 

Tue 1/29/19

West Side

5:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

Home

Wed 1/30/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 1/31/19

Pierre Moran

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

Pierre Moran Gym

Away

Fri 2/1/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 2/4/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 2/5/19

Northwood

5:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

Home

Wed 2/6/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 2/7/19

Discovery

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

Discovery Gym

Away

Fri 2/8/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 2/11/19

Practice

5:00 PM

Goshen Gym

 

Tue 2/12/19

Grissom

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

Grissom Gym

Away

Wed 2/13/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 2/14/19

Goshen

5:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

Home

Fri 2/15/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 2/18/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 2/19/19

John Young

5:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

Home

Wed 2/20/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

 Thur 2/21/19

Jimtown

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

Jimtown Gym

Away

 Fri  2/22/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

  Mon 2/25/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 2/26/19

Northridge

5:00 PM (bus leaves at 4:10)

Northridge Gym

Away

 Wed 2/27/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 2/28/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 3/04/19

Big 11 Tourney

5:00 PM

TBA

 

Tue 3/05/19

 Big 11 Tourney

5:00 PM

TBA

 

Wed 3/06/19

Practice 

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Thur 3/07/19

Big 11 Tourney

   5:00 PM

TBA

 

Fri  3/08/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Mon 3/11/19

Practice

4:15 PM- 6:00 PM

SMS Gym - Door L

 

Tue 3/12/19

Big 11 Finals

   5:00 PM

TBA