Skip to main content

Girls Track 2017

Coaches:        Eric Kistler     ekistler@phm.k12.in.us

                        Mark Baldwin   mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us

                         Karen Brown   kbrown@phm.k12.in.us

 

Schedule:
Date Event Time Location Meet
Wed 3/22/17 Meeting in LGI 4:10 – 5:15pm SMS LGI  
Thu 3/23/17 Practice 7:30 – 8:30am

SMS Field

 

Fri 3/24/17 Practice 7:30 - 8:30am SMS Field  
Mon 3/27/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Tue 3/28/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Wed 3/29/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Thu 3/30/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Mon 4/10/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Tue 4/11/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Wed 4/12/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Thu 4/13/17 Practice 7:45 – 8:30am* *Only if you don't have 10 practices  
Thu 4/13/17 Northwood Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Mon 4/17/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Tue 4/18/17 Goshen Middle School 5:00pm Goshen Middle School Away
Wed 4/19/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Thu 4/20/17 John Young Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Fri 4/21/17 Practice 7:45 – 8:30am* *Sprinters and hurdlers ONLY  
Mon 4/24/17 Practice

7:15 – 8:30am

SMS Field  
Tue 4/25/17 Discovery Middle School 5:00pm Discovery Middle School Away
Thu 4/27/17 Practice

7:15 – 8:30am

SMS Field  
Fri 4/28/17 Practice

7:45 – 8:30am*

*Distance runners ONLY  
Mon 5/1/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Tue 5/2/17 Pierre Moran Middle School 5:00pm Pierre Moran Middle School Away
Wed 5/3/17 Practice 7:15 – 8:30am SMS Field  
Thu 5/4/17 Grissom Middle School 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Fri 5/5/17 Practice 7:45 – 8:30am* *Throwers & Jumpers ONLY  
Mon 5/8/17 Practice 7:45 – 8:30am* *Finalists ONLY  
Tue 5/9/17 Big 11 Prelims 5:00pm Concord Middle School Away
Wed 5/10/17 Big 11 Prelims (Rain Date) 5:00pm Concord Middle School Away
Thu 5/11/17 Practice 7:45 – 8:30am* *Finalists ONLY  
Fri 5/12/17 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm Concord Jr High Away
Tues 5/16/17 Big 11 Finals (Rain Date) 5:00pm Concord Jr High Away