Skip to main content

Girls Track 2018

Coaches:        Lisa Foster        lfoster@phm.k12.in.us (Head Coach)

                        Mark Baldwin   mbaldwin@phm.k12.in.us

                        Karen Brown    kbrown@phm.k12.in.us

                        Emily Krohn     ekrohn@phm.k12.in.us

 

Schedule:
Date Event Time Location Meet
Wed 3/21/18 Meeting in IMC 4:10 – 5:15pm SMS IMC  
Thu 3/22/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am

SMS Field

 

Fri 3/23/18 Practice 7:00 - 8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 3/26/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 3/27/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Wed 3/28/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 3/29/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 4/09/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 4/10/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Wed 4/11/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 4/12/18 Northwood M.S. 5:00pm Northwood Middle School Away
Fri 4/13/18 Practice 7:15 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 4/16/18 Practice 7:15 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 4/17/18 Goshen M. S. 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Wed 4/18/18 Practice 7:15 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 4/19/18 John Young M.S. 5:00pm John Young Middle School Away
Fri 4/20/18 Practice 7:30 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Mon 4/23/18 Practice

7:00 – 8:40am

SMS Field  
Tue 4/24/18 Discovery M. S. 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Wed 4/25/18 Practice

7:15 – 8:40am

SMS Field  
Thu 4/26/18 Jimtown M. S. 5:00pm Schmucker Middle School Home
Fri 4/27/18 Practice

7:30 – 8:40am

SMS Field  
Mon 4/30/18 Practice 7:00 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 5/1/18 Pierre Moran M. S. 5:00pm Schmucker  Middle School Home
Wed 5/2/18 Practice 7:30 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Thu 5/3/18 Grissom M. S. 5:00pm Grissom Middle School Away
Fri 5/4/18 Practice TBA SMS Field  
Mon 5/7/18 Practice 7:15 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Tue 5/8/18 Big 11 Prelims 5:00pm Concord Middle School Away
Thu 5/10/18 Practice 7:15 – 8:40am SMS Field  
Fri 5/11/18 Big 11 Finals 5:00pm Concord Jr High Away