Skip to main content

Volleyball - 7th and 8th Grade Girls

Coach: Shannon Cook  7th Grade

             Danielle Snoeyink (dsnoeyink@phm.k12.in.us)  8th Grade

All players MUST have a physical on file at SMS for the 2018-2019 School Year – no student can practice without this form on file.

Tryouts for Lady Spartans 2018 Team will be Monday Aug 6th , Tuesday Aug 7th, and Wednesday Aug 8th from 9:30-11:30am in the SMS gym.

Please enter and exit through the ramp door on the north side of the building.

Schedule:

Date

Event

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 8/6/18

Tryouts

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Tues 8/7/18 Tryouts 9:30-11:30am SMS Gym  
Wed 8/8/18 Tryouts 9:30-11:30am SMS Gym  

Thu 8/9/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Fri 8/10/18 Practice 9:30-11:30am SMS Gym  

Mon 8/13/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Tues 8/14/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Wed 8/15/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Thu 8/16/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Fri 8/17/18

Practice

9:30-11:30am

SMS Gym

 

Sat 8/18/18 Wildcat Invitational 9:00am Elkhart Memorial HS Away

Mon 8/20/18

Practice

4:00-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 8/21/18

SMS vs John Young MS

5:00-6:30pm

John Young

Away

Wed 8/22/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thu 8/23/18

SMS vs Goshen MS

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 8/24/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Sat 8/25/18 Warsaw Tournament 9:00am Warsaw HS Away

Mon 8/27/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 8/28/18

SMS vs Grissom MS

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 8/29/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thu 8/30/18

SMS vs Discovery MS

5:00-6:30pm

Discovery

Away

Fri 8/31/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 9/4/18

SMS vs North Side MS

5:00-6:30pm

North Side

Away

Wed 9/5/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thu 9/6/18

SMS vs North Wood MS

5:00-6:30pm

Northwood

Away

Fri 9/7/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Mon 9/10/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 9/11/18

SMS vs Pierre Moran MS

5:00-6:30pm

Pierre Moran

Away

Wed 9/12/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thu 9/13/18

SMS vs Jimtown Jr High

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 9/14/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Mon 9/17/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 9/18/18

SMS vs Northridge MS

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 9/19/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thu 9/20/18

SMS vs West Side MS

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 9/21/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Mon 9/24/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tue 9/25/18

SMS vs Concord MS

5:00-6:30pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 9/26/18

NO PRACTICE

   

 

Thu 9/27/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Fri 9/28/18

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Sat 9/29/18

SMS vs LaPorte High

9:30am

 

LaPorte High Gym

Away

Mon 10/1/18

Big 11 Tourney

5:00-6:45pm

TBA

 

Tue 10/2/18

Big 11 Tourney

5:00-6:45pm

TBA

 

Wed 10/3/18 Practice 4:15-6:00pm SMS Gym  
Thu 10/4/18 Practice 4:15-6:00pm SMS Gym  
Fri 10/5/18 Practice  4:15-6:00pm SMS Gym  

Sat 10/6/18

Big 11 Finals

9:00am

Northwood

Away