Skip to main content

Wrestling 2017

 

Coaches: Eric Ryan 

Date

Event 

Time

Location

Meet

Mon 01/09/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 01/10/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Wed 01/11/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

 

Thur 01/12/17

Practice 4:15-6:00pm SMS Gym  

Fri 01/13/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 01/17/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Wed 01/18/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thur 01/19/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Fri  01/20/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Mon 01/23/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 1/24/17 SMS vs. Concord 5:00pm Concord Gym Away

Wed 01/25/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Thur 01/26/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Fri  01/27/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Mon 01/30/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 01/31/17

SMS vs. Elkhart West

5:00pm

Memorial Gym

Away

Wed 2/1/17

SMS vs Elkhart East

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Thur 02/02/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Fri 02/03/17

Practice

4:15-6:00pm

SMS Gym

 

Sat 02/04/17

Warsaw Tourney

8:00am

Warsaw HS Gym

Away

Mon 02/06/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 02/07/17

SMS vs Northwood

5:00pm

Northwood Gym

Away

Wed 02/8/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Thur 02/9/17

SMS vs Discovery

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 02/10/17 Practice 4:15-5:30pm SMS Gym  
Mon 02/13/17 Practice 4:15-5:30pm SMS Gym  

Tues 02/14/17

SMS vs Grissom

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 02/15/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Thur 02/16/17

SMS vs Groshen

5:00pm

Goshen Gym

Away

Tues 02/21/17

SMS vs John Young

5:00pm

Young Gym

Away

Wed 02/22/17

SMS vs New Prairie

5:00pm

N.Prairie Gym

Away

Thur 02/23/17

SMS vs Jimtown

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Fri 02/24/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Sat 02/25/17

Laville Tourney

9:00am

Laville HS Gym

Away

Mon 02/27/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 02/28/17

SMS vs Northridge

5:00pm

SMS Gym

Home

Wed 03/01/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Thur 03/02/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Fri 03/03/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Sat 03/04/17

Big 11 Tourney

8:00am

Mishawaka High Gym

Away

Mon 03/06/17

Practice

4:15-5:30pm

SMS Gym

 

Tues 3/07/17 

Big 11 JV Tourney

5:00pm

Northwood Gym

Away